| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Editorial Office
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

▶ Editor-in-Chief
Kwang Soo Kim Korea Institute of Civil Engineering Building Technology

▶ Associate Editor
Seok-Wan Kim Daegu Hanny University
Wontae Lee Kumoh National Insitute of Technology
Kyeong ho Lim Kongju National University
Jin Chul Joo Hanbat National University

▶ Editorial Board Member
Sungwon Kang Korea Institute of Civil Engineering Building Technology
Joon Hee Ko University of Seoul
Dong-Hoon Kim Korea Institute of Energy Research
Byung Hwan Kim Daewoo Institute of Construction Technology
Sang-Hyoun Kim Daegu University
YOUNGIL KIM ChungnamDevelopmentInstitute
Young Hee Kim Hoseo University
Yong Gook Kim Korea Environmental Industry & Technology Institute
Jeonghwan Kim Inha University
Hyun-Woo Kim Chonbuk National University
Joo-Youn Nam Korea Institute of Energy Research
Don sik Ryu Sudokwon Landfill Management Corporation
Kyung Lyoul Park Woosong College
Young Kwon Park University of Seoul
Kyung Ryul BAEK Chungnam Provincial Cheongyang College
Kijune Sung Pukyong National University
Nak Chang Sung Dong-A University
Byunghyun Shon Hanseo University
Byung Taek Oh Chonbuk National University
Chae Young Lee The University of Suwon
Hyun Joo Lee Yongin university
Hwa Young Lee Korea Institute of Science and Technology
KWANSOO JUN Yeung Nam University
Hang Bae Jun Chungbuk National University
Sokhee P. Jung Chonnam National University​
Soo Hyun Chung Korea Institute of Energy Research
Jae Woo Chung Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology
Jin-Young Jung Yeung Nam University
Woo-Hyeun Joe Seoul Metropolitan Government Waterworks Research Institute
Seon Ha Chae K-water Institute of Water and Environment Water Research Center
Hyeoksun Choi Wonkwang University
SANG AN HA Silla University
Namguk Her Korea Army Academy at Yeongcheon
Seok Won Hong Korea Institute of Civil Engineering Building Technology
Sun jin Hwang Kyung Hee University
InJo Hwang Daegu University

▶ Managing Member
Byung Uk Bae Daejeon University

Editorial Office
464 Cheongpa-ro, #726, Jung-gu, Seoul 04510, Republic of Korea
TEL : +82-2-383-9653   FAX : +82-2-383-9654   E-mail : ksee@kosenv.or.kr
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © Korean Society of Environmental Engineers. All rights reserved.                 Developed in M2Community